ITCO Board Members

ITCO Board Members

ITCO is governed by an elected Board of Directors, comprising :

  • A President
  • A Vice President
  • Chair and Deputy Chair of each of the four divisions

The Organisation is managed by a Secretariat Office in the UK.

Name
Reg Lee ITCO President rjr.lee@btinternet.com
Laurie Maclachlan ITCO Vice-President lauriemaclachlan@hotmail.com
Chris Trett Chairman Operators Division cjtrett@gmail.com
Juergen Schloetelburg Vice-Chairman Operators Division juergen.schloetelburg@hoyer-group.com
Mike Broadhurst Chairman Leasing Companies Division mbroadhurst@trtn.com
Paul Pigmans Vice-Chairman Leasing Companies Division Paul.Pigmans@exsifww.com
Jee Chairman Manufacturing Division jee@cimc.com
Andrew Bishop Vice-Chairman Manufacturing Division abishop@fortvale.com
Gunther Van Loon Chairman Tank Service Providers Division gvl@tvl.vanloon.be
Jim Silver Vice-Chairman Tank Service Providers Division jsilver@silvercims.com