ITCO Board Members

ITCO is governed by an elected Board of Directors, comprising :

  • A President
  • A Vice President
  • Chair and Deputy Chair of each of the four divisions

The Organisation is managed by a Secretariat Office in the UK.

Name Position Contact
Reg Lee ITCO President
Laurie Maclachlan ITCO Vice-President
William Leigh-Pemberton Chairman Operators Division
Mark Warner Vice-Chairman Operators Division
Paul Pigmans Chairman Leasing Companies Division
Mike Broadhurst Vice-Chairman Leasing Companies Division
Jee Chairman Manufacturing Division
Graham Blanchard Vice-Chairman Manufacturing Division
Jim Silver Chairman Tank Service Providers Division
Mike Tunstall Vice-Chairman Tank Service Providers Division